Computer Lost…no one to help…

Boyfriend aggravated because of stupid error.

I’m aggravated because of stupid error.

Why in the hell do I have a fucking warranty if it won’t cover this shit?????

*ugh*

I’m done.

I’ve had it.

Now I have to go and get it fixed somewhere else.  My grant is on this computer. My life is on this computer.

Fellowship due in 2 weeks. I’m starting to lose hope.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “Computer Lost…no one to help…”

  1. charlotte harris Says:

    oh noooo… sounds like this is not happening at a good time… i never believe ’em when they say to back stuff up and then i hear a story like yours… adding a thumb drive to my shopping list!

Leave a Reply

