A Real World Update before class…

So, as classes are finally winding down, I’m catching up on one of my oldest pasttimes…yes yes…reality Tv.  Ace of Cakes is back in business, go hang out with Duff and the gang on the Food Network, meanwhile, I finally caught up with the Real World Sydney.

Being one of the rarity that have been watching the Real World since the beginning, I must admit that they are now reaching fairly far at this point. So, after this past episode (which you too can watch at www.realworld.mtv.com) Trisha is gone, Isaac has lost his grandfather and so he’s gone…and Shavoun left.  I would like to say that I’m shocked by the situation down in Sydney, but I’m really not.  They look for the most outrageous, and often find it.

I’m starting to get bored with Real World, if you can believe it. If “the Shot” is really better in my book….something’s wrong.

Allergies suck.  I am contemplating sucking it up and spending the money for new meds. *ugh*

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “A Real World Update before class…”

  1. Rebecca Says:

    The first Real World was and is still the best one. I loved Andre. hehe (and of course the big fight between kevin and becky) I think Kevin is running for some kind of political office now. I catch it when I can, but mostly it disturbs me too much anymore :/

    Hope you feel better soon!

Leave a Reply

