Snow sucks…rinse…repeat…yup, still sucks…

Let it be said that I hate all things winter. With that being said, I must continue onto the fact that with the early addition to snow and wintry crap in the Baltimore forecast, you’ve got to know that me, my crutches, and my car…well, we’re not happy campers right now.  Even my cleats on my crutches offer little relief when slick conditions aren’t covered in snow.

If it wasn’t for environmental damage and destruction…I’m all for the drought that the South has right now. *ugh*

If you can’t drive in the snow…don’t try…it’s not worth it.

Be safe out there.

Tags: , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Snow sucks…rinse…repeat…yup, still sucks…”

  1. pandemonic Says:

    I’m with you.

  2. charlotte harris Says:

    Ugh, I am only an hour south of you and we’ve been having the same sucky weather… feeling for ya up there in Baltimore! I think we started to melt today, finally. Be safe!

Leave a Reply

