A note about this blogging thing…

You know when I started this blog, I never imagined that too many people would actually read it. I started on this other site that paid you in points for writing and stuff, so that’s why I got into it, but when I started here it was for NaBloPoMo, and to make sure that my sister knew that I was thinking and caring about her.  The first time it happened, I got 57 hits when I wrote about skateboarding and got a couple videos up.  The second time, 151 hits, one comment though, it was because I put the infamous Youtube up of the skater getting harassed here in Bmore at the Inner Harbor. I guess someone found it and posted it on another forum, and so it goes. I never thought I would enjoy reading as much stuff as I have…so if you’re reading…thanks.

Tags: , , , ,

One Response to “A note about this blogging thing…”

  1. pandemonic Says:

    Yes, I’m here. And I might not comment all the time, but I read all the time. Did you commit suicide at the other place or not?

Leave a Reply

