Missin’ her…

My sis has been gone for a little less than a month.

I miss our daily phone calls.

Even though we don’t say much.
I miss her boys…all of them, yes that’s even you Randy.
I’m glad they are having fun, and I want them to have as much fun as they can possibly have.
Still miss em.
Don’t come home soon or nothin’, darlin.
We’re thinkin’ of ya.

Tags: , ,

One Response to “Missin’ her…”

  1. geekhiker Says:

    Posts like this always make me wonder how my life would have been different had I had a sibling. Not that I think it would be better or worse, just different…

Leave a Reply

