NaBloPoMo ~ Another Year Revisited

So, I meant to write this up last night but didn’t. I had a wonderful phone interview with a Mr. Andy Ratner from the Baltimore Sun.He asked me about NaBloPoMo, and if you don’t know what that is, it’s in conjunction with the National Novel Writing Month, it’s National Blog Posting Month, an effort that I joined last year.  It was a good experience last year, and I look forward to it again this year (yes yes GH, a daily posting again, I know I’ve been slacking).

So, no more slacking! I’m back in action, and for my efforts….

….check me out in the features section of the Baltimore Sun next Tuesday just in time for the election!

Tags: , , ,

3 Responses to “NaBloPoMo ~ Another Year Revisited”

  1. Typ0 Says:

    Good luck on NaBloPoMo! I’ve signed up for it this year and will be a newbie! I’ll be sure to check in and keep you posting! 🙂

  2. Jackie Says:

    Congrats on the mention!

    I’m not doing it– I’m sure there are plenty who think I blog too damn much already and don’t need me on a daily basis. Besides– the surest way for me to stop writing is for me to obligate myself to it daily.

  3. geekhiker Says:

    Best of luck on the NaBloPoMo. I know there’s no way I could do it. Not only am I just that lazy, but my life really, really isn’t that interesting!

Leave a Reply

