Everyday

You know I’ve started figuring out that because I write this stuff everyday.

I’m terribly critical. Of like…everyone. I have this thing, I hate having my time wasted. It makes me nuts. I spend my time being exhausted because I’ve got so much to do, and not enough time to do it.
It was good today, because we had this talk today, as well as having a couple meetings. I’m excited for what’s left to come…

…I just hope my body will keep up with me.

Tags: , , ,

2 Responses to “Everyday”

  1. geekhiker Says:

    I can often be critical of people, but generally I find I’m most critical of myself…

  2. Typ0 Says:

    I can be incredibly critical, especially of myself. But if you don’t recognize faults in other people you’ll never recognize those same ones in yourself. 🙂 Or something like that…

Leave a Reply

