Overwhelmed

My family is sick.
My family is in pain.
I want to just take my little nephew and have him fight back. It’s not fair that he’s getting bullied, he’s only going on 4!
I know life isn’t fair. But there is an often UNCONTROLLABLE urge to take this little bully’s parent out back and show him what’s what.
It’s not fair one of the favorite people in my world have been diagnosed with a disease I have battled for so long…without success.
I’m alone a lot.
I’ve got a lot of work on my plate that will either make or break me.
I’m feeling very fragile.
I’ve had a lot of work, and will admit that I’ve neglected my space in the blogsphere.
I’ve got to focus back to what’s important.
I’ll be back tomorrow.

3 Responses to “Overwhelmed”

  1. Typ0 Says:

    Sometimes there are no words… ***hugs****

  2. geekhiker Says:

    You’ve offered your shoulder to me in the past, and now I offer mine to you. If you need anything, just let me know. Even if it’s just an ear to bend. šŸ™‚

  3. Jackie Says:

    You’re a lot tougher than you think you are.

Leave a Reply

