Tales of a Wannabe Graduate School Dropout ~ NOT quite down for the count…

So regardless of my lack of enjoyment anymore of school, I have now decided one thing:
This is about me.
It’s all about me and all I wanted. I have always wanted to do casework as well as making positively sure that I am on my way to working as a professor.

The fight’s not outta this girl yet. I’ve dealt with much stronger, much scarier foes than this.

One Response to “Tales of a Wannabe Graduate School Dropout ~ NOT quite down for the count…”

  1. geekhiker Says:

    Nice! *air punch*

Leave a Reply

